Our Team

 

Mark Perrault , CFP®, MBA, CLTC, RICP®

Co-Founder

Office 719-578-4001

mark.perrault@nm.com

Read Bio

Charlie Dunn , RICP®

Co-Founder

Office 719-578-4040

charlie.dunn@nm.com

Read Bio

Kirsten Camp

Director of Investment Operations

Office 719-578-4029

kirsten.camp@nm.com

Read Bio

Laura Penney

Investment Operations Associate

Office 719-578-4060

laura.penney@nm.com

Read Bio

Nadine Goering

Executive Assistant

Office 719-578-4054

nadine.goering@nm.com

Read Bio

Sarah Estrada

Financial Planning Analyst

Office 719-636-3844

sarah.estrada@nm.com

Read Bio